Economic Development Authority

The North Branch Economic Development Authority (EDA) meets at 3:30 p.m. on the 1st Thursday of the month at the City Hall. 

The current EDA members are

Doug Fischer, Chairperson
Dennis Johnson
Lorraine Moeller
Chuck Sinn
Bob Streater
Kathy Blomquist, Council Representative
Kirsten Hagen-Kennedy, Council Representative

Contact Carla Vita at City Hall, 651-674-8113, or e-mail Carla with questions or comments.

Home | About Us

Popular Links: Home

Copyright © 2017 City of North Branch, MN.